OPEN SPACE… ESPACES COLLABORATIFS… A LA DG NEAR…

COMMUNICATION AU PERSONNEL   Chers collègues, Vous avez sollicité la présence et le soutien de R&D dès que vous avez pris connaissance de la décision du Senior management de déménager au bâtiment L15 et que l’espace serait aménagé en Open space. D’après le Senior management, cette option serait la plus appropriée pour répondre aux objectifs […]

«  Promoleaks » : l’analyse de R&D … (épisode 3)

    L’information administrative du IA 41-2016 (lien) a clôturé l’exercice de promotion 2016 avec la publication de la liste des collègues qui sont promus au titre de cet exercice: R&D félicite […]

Article 42 Quater: FIAT LUX

Mise en œuvre de l’article 42 quater du statut FIAT LUX Que la lumière soit ENFIN faite : La DH HR rencontre ENFIN la représentation du personnel concernant la mise en congé d’office de 28 collègues avant la fin de l’année 2016   ENFIN, la DG HR a convoqué une réunion, le 13 décembre prochain, […]

AGENT CONTRACTUEL: l’ALLIANCE rend compte de son action mardi 13 décembre à 12.30

L’Alliance rend compte de son action et demande votre avis au sujet des résultats obtenus lors de la concertation politique avec la VP Georgieva   Mardi 13 décembre 2016 à 12.30 JII 79/Loi 80, 2ème étage Grande salle du CCP VISIOCONFERENCE Brux— CHAR 02/141 ; Lux— […]

COMMISSION EN DIRECT

R&D PROPOSE DE REPENSER ET D’INTERNALISER AU LIEU DE DIGITALISER         2017… Fin de la diffusion papier de Commission en Direct… Pour causes… un […]

Buffet de fin d’Année 9 décembre 2016 – Invitation


R&D et ses adhérents ont le plaisir de vous convier au Buffet de fin d’Année vendredi 9 décembre 2016 à partir de 12.30 Salle ATRIUM 79, rue Joseph II / 80, rue de la Loi – 1er étage Fidèle à ses […]

Représentations de la Commission: Deux poids, deux mesures

Les Agents locaux qui travaillent dans les Représentations de la Commission et occupent des emplois d’exécution (secrétariat, chauffeurs…) font tout autant tourner la machine que les autres catégories de personnel. Ils ont tous été recrutés il y a de nombreuses années puisque la Commission ne recrute plus d’agents locaux au sein de l’UE depuis le […]

Réforme du code de bonne conduite applicable aux membres et anciens membres de la Commission

Bruxelles, le 15 novembre 2016   Note à l’attention des membres du Collège   Objet : Réforme du code de bonne conduite applicable aux membres et anciens membres de la Commission / Affaires Barroso-Kroes A la lecture de l’interview « exclusive » du Président Juncker donnée au journal « Le Soir », du 5 […]

OPEN SPACE… COLLABORATIVE SPACE… IN DG NEAR…

STAFF COMMUNICATION   Dear Colleagues, You asked for the presence and support of R&D as soon as you heard about senior management’s decision to move into L15 building and convert it to Open Space. According to senior management, this option would be the most appropriate response to the objective of regrouping staff in a single […]

“Promoleaks”: R&D analysis … (episode 3)

    Administrative Notice (AN) No 2016-41 of 15.11.2016 (link), closed the 2016 promotion exercise with the publication of the list of colleagues promoted this year: R&D congratulates these 4,852 colleagues! […]

Article 42c: FIAT LUX

Implementation of Article 42c of the Staff Regulations FIAT LUX That the light is FINALLY made: DH HR FINALLY meets staff representation to deal with the placing on compulsory leave of 28 colleagues before the end of 2016   FINALLY, DG HR convened a meeting for 13 December with staff representation on the application of […]

CONTRACTUAL AGENTS: ALLIANCE reports on its action Tuesday 13 December at 12.30

Alliance reports on its action and asks for your opinion on the results obtained during the political consultation with VP Georgieva   Tuesday 13 December 2016 at 12.30 […]

The end of year Buffet 9 December 2016 – Invitation


R&D and its members are pleased to invite you to The end of year Buffet on Friday 9 December 2016 starting at 12.30 ATRIUM 79, rue Joseph II / 80, rue de la Loi – 1st floor True to its traditions, […]

Representations of the Commission: Double Standards

Local Staff serving in the Representations in the European Union are employed in carrying out support tasks (secretaries, clerical officers, drivers, etc.). They run the machinery just as well as the other categories of Staff. They have all been re-cruited many years ago as the Commission no longer recruits local staff within the EU from […]

Reform of the Code of Conduct applicable to members and former members of the Commission

  Brussels, 15th November 2016 Note to the College   Subject: Reform of the Code of Conduct applicable to members and former members of the Commission / Barroso – Kroes cases   Reading the interview of President Juncker given to newspaper “Le Soir”, last November 5, we were happy to note his intention to reform […]

Commission serves formal notice to Brussels for non-compliance with directive 2008/50/EC on ambient air quality

COMMISSION serves formal notice to the CITY OF BRUSSELS for non-compliance with DIRECTIVE 2008/50 / EC OF 21 MAY 2008 ON AMBIENT AIR QUALITY AND CLEANER AIR FOR EUROPE (OFFENCE No. 2016/2005)   […]